A Triumphant(ish?) Return

As you can see from the dates of my most recent post, it has been ages since I last wrote. Blogging again got lost in the jumble of work and life and everything in between, but I’ve decided that it really is something I should make time to do.

Recently, my roommate started blogging again over at My Pigeon-Toed Life and I found myself feeling extremely jealous. I’ve been feeling the need for a creative outlet, and I think my blog can function as just that. Not to mention, I’m hoping to do some travelling and go on some adventures in the next few years of my life, and having a record of that is a great reason to blog!

A lot has happened over the past year, but I’m looking forward to picking up where I left off and writing about anything and everything.

So, this is basically a note to get me started. I’ll be blogging about everything I can  – starting with my trip to San Francisco next week. I hope you will all be along for the ride!

Love KG

Leave a Reply

