I Left My Heart in San Francisco…

Ok, maybe I didn’t exactly leave my heart there, but there are several things I want to do there still.  We packed as much as we could into our week-long California Adventure, but it still wasn’t enough for me.  San Francisco is such an interesting city… I could definitely see myself spending a lot more time there.

Things I want to do when I go back:

Go on an Alcatraz tour

Visit Lombard Street (the crookedest street in the world)

Explore Golden Gate Park, including the Japanese Tea Garden, the California Academy of Sciences, and the Conservatory of Flowers

Visit the Exploratorium

Go to Sausalito – explore, go for a walk, have some lunch, and enjoy the sweet views of San Fran

Go to a San Francisco Giants game… I hear the venue is incredible.

I can’t imagine how many more cool places I would find to go with a bit of research… long story short, San Francisco definitely on my “places to re-visit” list!

Love KG

One thought on “I Left My Heart in San Francisco…

  1. Pingback: Save Me, San Francisco | Yukon Girl in the World

Leave a Reply

